Board of Directors

Dear Members and Guests,

With the many events planned for our club's membership, 2017 promises to be one of our very best seasons ever.  Chartered 119 years ago, Sag Harbor Yacht Club's clubhouse and docks have never been in better shape. We look forward to sharing our facilities and camaraderie with our SHYC family.

You can check out our events and their dates on our events page.  We hope you can join us.

Hope to see you on our docks,
Rob Camerino, Commodore

To contact the Commodore:
To contact the Board of Directors:

Robert M. Camerino - Commodore Peter Diefendorf - Director
Steven Brennan - Vice Commodore James Laspesa - Director
Steven Novak - Rear Commodore James McCrosson - Director
Charles W. Frye - Fleet Captain Charles Frost - Director
Chris Remkus - Secretary / Treasurer Roger Lew - Director